top of page
Flag_of_Illinois.svg.png

2024 MEMBERS

Carol Van Henkleum  

carol@cvpolygraph.com

Doreen Velasquez

doreenv111@gmail.com

Marshon Conrad

mconrad@conradpolygraph.com

Thomas Trice

ttrice113@att.net

Lee McCord

mccordasoc@aol.com

Jean Broenneke

jbroenneke@conradpolygraph.com

Steve Woody

swoody51@msn.com

Brian L.

erhans87@yahoo.com

Dina Soto

Dsoto1127@gmail.com

Bridget Hall

Bridget.Hall@chicagopolice.org

Lia Garcia

Lia.Garcia@chicagopolice.org

Mike Kelmer

mkelmer@centralpolygraph.com

Tracy Hoover

Tracy.Hoover@chicagopolice.org

James Brown

James.Brown@chicagopolice.org

Elizabeth Soreghen

lizsoreghen@gmail.com

Mike Anton

orbit102@hotmail.com

Timothy Fary

Timothy.Fary@chicagopolice.org

Zachary Negrete

Zachary.Negrete@chicagopolice.org

Al Trotsky

altrotsky@gmail.com

John Fazy

John.Fazy@chicagopolice.org

Kevin Shaughnessy

kevinshaughnessy@comcast.net

Cynthia Flores

cynthiamflores@sbcglobal.net

Favio Valencia

Favio.Valencia@chicagopolice.org

Tina Figueroa

dettina13@yahoo.com

Larry Beaumont

l.beaumont@att.net

Leigha Wilson

leighaspecial@gmail.com

Enrique Gonzalez

egonzalez287@gmail.com

bottom of page